Adele Las Vegas Residency Dates, Tickets, and News

After postponing her Las Vegas residency earlier this year due to COVID-related production delays, Adele has announced the new dates for her rescheduled performances, which will now run from Nov. 18 and through March 25, 2023. Still titled “Weekends with Adele,” the series at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace consists of 32 shows: 24 that were rescheduled plus eight that are newly-announced.

All existing tickets are still valid and will be honored for their new date. Plus, there will be two opportunities for fans to purchase new tickets: the Refunded Fans Presale on Aug. 10, for those who bought tickets for the previous presale on Ticketmaster.com but were refunded; and the General Verified Fan Presale on Aug. 11, for those who were waitlisted for the previous Adele Verified Fan Presale. Get more info on Ticketmaster here.

Adele announced the news with an emotional Instagram post. “Words can’t explain how ecstatic I am to finally be able to announce these rescheduled shows. I truly was heartbroken to have to cancel them,” she wrote. “But after what feels like an eternity of figuring out logistics for the show that I really want to deliver, and knowing it can happen, I’m more excited than ever! Now I know for some of you it was a horrible decision on my part, and I will always be sorry for that, but I promise you it was the right one. To be with you in such an intimate space every week has been what I’ve most been looking forward to and I’m going to give you the absolute best of me. Thank you for your patience, I love you ♥️ Adele.”

See the full list of Weekends with Adele shows below.

  • Friday, Nov. 18, 2022
  • Saturday, Nov. 19, 2022
  • Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
  • Saturday, Nov. 26, 2022
  • Friday, Dec. 2, 2022
  • Saturday, Dec. 3, 2022
  • Friday, Dec. 9, 2022
  • Saturday, Dec. 10, 2022
  • Friday, Dec. 16, 2022
  • Saturday, Dec. 17, 2022
  • Friday Dec. 23, 2022
  • Saturday, Dec. 24, 2022
  • Friday, Jan. 20, 2023
  • Saturday, Jan 21, 2023
  • Friday, Jan. 27, 2023
  • Saturday, Jan. 28, 2023
  • Friday, Feb. 3, 2023
  • Saturday, Feb. 4, 2023
  • Friday, Feb. 10, 2023
  • Saturday, Feb. 11, 2023
  • Friday, Feb. 17, 2023
  • Saturday, Feb. 18, 2023
  • Friday, Feb. 24, 2023
  • Saturday, Feb. 25, 2023
  • Friday, March 3, 2023
  • Saturday, March 4, 2023
  • Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Saturday, March 11, 2023
  • Friday, March 17, 2023
  • Saturday, March 18, 2023
  • Friday, March 24, 2023
  • Saturday, March 25, 2023

Weekends with Adele was originally scheduled from January to April 2022, but was canceled a day before the shows were scheduled to begin. In a tearful video, the superstar singer explained to her fans that her show was not ready for the stage, as she and her team had been “absolutely destroyed by delivery delays and COVID.” She added, “half my team, half my crew are down with COVID, they still are, and it’s been impossible to finish the show.”

Thankfully, she’ll finally head to Vegas later this year to perform songs from her new album, 30plus many more favorites.

This story has been updated.

Raven B. Varona

After postponing her Las Vegas residency earlier this year due to COVID-related production delays, Adele has announced the new dates for her rescheduled performances, which will now run from Nov. 18 and through March 25, 2023. Still titled “Weekends with Adele,” the series at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace consists of 32 shows: 24 that…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *